President Joe Feehan, CTP
Vice President - Commercial Banker
JPMorgan Chase
Phone: 512-431-8680
Email: President@austinafp.org
  Vice President of Programming:
(Education/Programs)

Margie Petru
Vice President - Treasury Managment
Comerica Bank
Phone: 512-228-0968
Email: Programming@austinafp.org

  Vice President of Membership Shannon McFarlin
Accounting Manager
Texas Windstorm Insurance Association
Phone: 512-637-4095
Email: Membership@austinafp.org
  Vice President of Communications
Email: Communications@austinafp.org
  Secretary/Treasurer Brooke Thorne
Controller
Michael Hsu, Office of Architecture
Phone: 512-706-4303
Email: Treasurer@austinafp.org
 

Alliance of Texas Treasury Associations
(ATTA) Representative

2017 Texpo Chair

Monique Kollar, CTP
Director of Settlement & Custody Services
Texas Treasury Safekeeping Trust Co.
Phone: 512-463-3788
Email: ATTA@austinafp.org

For inquiries on Texpo 2017 in Austin, email:

Texpo@austinafp.org

Alliance of Texas Treasury Associations
(ATTA) Representative
Larnell Camus
Sr. Vice President
JPMorgan Chase
Phone: 512-479-2720
Email: 
ATTA@austinafp.org